Where Are We When We’re Not Here?

I am enjoying re-posting articles I am finding on some insightful websites. Here is another confirmation that I am NOT alone in my dream adventures … here again another article touching on what I discuss and explore in my book Para-Dreaming: An Otherworldly Window into Paranormal Dreaming. If you have not read my book yet… maybe this following article will get you interested on the subject.

 

Welcome to Dream Land

Every night when we fall asleep we are transported to another realm. We do not have a choice in the matter. Try going more than three days without sleep and see what happens. We know the body uses the opportunity for growth, cellular repair and a host of other crucial functions. But where do we go while the body is sleeping and why are we awake in our dreams?

TO READ MORE OF THIS ARTICLE PLEASE CLICK HERE AND GO TO THE ORIGINAL POSTING ON RATTLEREPORT.COM

Source: Rattleberry Pie Universe Rewards Thinking  “Where are we when we are not here” by Julia Wash July 2014