Dreams are our reality… why not?

Reality is merely an illusion, albeit a very persistent one. – Albert Einstein

The following posting “Dreams as a means of exploring reality and consciousness” is from the blog Essorant

Dreams have always played an important role in my life. The mystery of them fascinated me; yet, I could sense from an early age that they held a much deeper secret than I could possibly comprehend at that age. My first inkling of dream potential came when at the age of twelve I found Joan Grant’s “Winged Pharaoh.” I was so inspired that I set about to record my dreams – which I have done ever since – as well as exploring, telepathic dreaming, dream travel, shared dreaming, dream incubation, and lucid dreaming. Even so, it was only much later that I began to master dream interpretation, and many more before dreams started to teach me about reality. TO READ MORE OF THIS POSTING VISIT THE ORIGINAL POSTING BY CLICKING ON THE FOLLOWING LINK: https://essorant.wordpress.com/2010/04/08/dreams-as-a-means-of-exploring-reality-and-consciousness/

animated angel orkut animation scrap myspace graphics gif