Para-Dreaming….

….An Otherworldly Window into Paranormal Dreaming to be released in just a few weeks.

In celebration of my new book on Para-Dreaming Kal-Ba Publishing is offering discounts on my other two dream books!!

2nd edition of DreamWorkers Behind the Veil; Night Shift Dreams

and

Dream Images Brought to Voice: 13 Dream Oracles

Check them both out!

I have a new website… yes I will keep this one (ispeakindreams.com) as my blog (and I will be blogging about dreams again soon) but visit my new (developing) website  paradreaming.com 

My life has had many twist and turns over the past 6 months (I have been offline for a few months now) and it was my dreams over last winter that forewarned me what was lurking around the corner. Dreams have many layers, and I would have been more prepared for the unhappy endings, that lead to much happier sunny skies, if I dug deeper and viewed my bad dreams (what I deemed as nightmares and death) from all angles. Sometimes even when we are in the trenches we overlook what we are clearly being shown.

~Dreams represent the pieces of our soul from past, present, and future lives all taking place simultaneously.  ~ Meredith

I am a philosopher of dreams… I rule nothing out…. as all pieces come from some part of the bigger truth.

I will keep you updated when my new book is available in e-format and in print.

image002