Dream Images, Soul Revolution Radio, and Discounts

Listen to my following discussion on Dream Images with Lorri from Soul Revolution from Dec. 4th 2013. What a fabulous exploration through the realm of dreams images, astral traveling, parallel lives, and encounters! http://www.blogtalkradio.com/soulrevolution/2013/12/04/dreamtime-q-a-with-dream-intuitive-author–meredith-smith-a-with-dream-intuitive-author–meredith-smith

13DreamOracles_cover_MeredithS

I have a special discounted code I mention during this show! If you email me directly with the code I will offer you my new ebook Dream Images Brought to Voice: 13 Dream Oracles for only $2.99; plus..10$ off a Dream Interpretation Session.

This offer is only good via the special show discounted code… and only until December 7th, 2013! Listen in!