Soul Revolution Radio

In celebration of Meredith’s new dream oracle book – ‘Dream Images brought to Voice – 13 Dream Oracles’ Soul Revolution Radio will be hosting a dream Q&A where you can call in and ask Meredith about some of the most intriguing images you have seen in your dreams but have been at a loss for what they mean. Host, Lorri Woodmansee
with be exploring with Meredith dream images, when dream speak to us, and what we do with the images we bring back into waking with us.

Dreams are not just a way for our minds to review or solve a subconscious mystery but a realm where we can get messages from our Guides and other beings wanting to convey spiritual messages, warnings, and support. Lost loved ones often visit us in dreams long after they are gone. In Meredith’s Dream Oracle ebook, she discusses many different beings and images that may appear and the messages they may need to convey.

Tune in on December 4th at 10:00am to 11:00am PST. If you miss the show it will be available for download to listen anytime.

********

On a side note: Greetings Dream Travelers!

Currently I am moving into dream hibernation to finish up some writing projects. I will probably be blogging less over this winter in order to keep my focus on completing my new dream book(s) and dream oracle cards. I will continue to be available for session appointments, monthly dream circle, and individual dreamshops. Please contact me through one of the pages above to book a session with me. And if you have not already don’t forget to purchase my dream books: DreamWorkers Behind the Veil of Night Shift Dreams (in print & eBook); and my new eBook Dream Images Brought to Voice: 13 Dream Oracles is also available in print or ebook.

Tune into Soul Revolution live on Dec. 4th.. I love speaking with host Lorri Woodmansee, she is a joy to discuss dreams with, I am honored she asked me back to her show. Call into the show if you would like to ask me a question about an image appearing in your dreamscape.

Happy Holidays! and many blessings…. in light & dark ~Meredith