My website ispeakindreams has moved!

Hello Dreamers! I have changed the hosting on website… and you can now find detailed information about my happenings, sessions, dreamtime adventures, events, and dreamshops by visiting: http://paradreaming.com

I will keep this blog here as you see it now… ispeakindreams.wordpress.com because I know many of you follow me through wordpress’s easy follow and email access. However, I do host my blog and all the same postings on my new website.  I am planning on removing the pages here and add links to my actual website to view the same pages over there.

I appreciate all my email and website followers and I hope you will bookmark my new website! Until we meet in the dreamtime…. Blessings. ~Meredith

Upcoming Happenings:

New eBook Dream Images Brought to Voice: 13 Dream Oracles (pdf format) will be available off my website beginning on Nov. 1st, 2013!!! Stay tune for more details.

I am hosting a Dreamtime Q&A online on Monday Oct. 28th, 2013. First 9 dreamers who register will receive a free e-copy of my eBook Dream Images Brought to Voice: 13 Dream Oracles. And the First 3 dreamers who register will receive 1 free Dream Interpretation email session (worth $25.00). And for all Dreamers who register for the Q&A…. (shh this was going to be a surprise for those who actually registered, paid, and attended the Q&A, but I will happily tell you my blog followers)… you will receive an invite to join my new membership only based Dream Forum for FREE!! The cost of registering for this online Dreamtime Q&A is only $10.00. There is limited space.

Request: If you happened to read my DreamWorkers Behind the Veil Night Shift Dreams book and enjoyed the time spent reading my first book…. Would you mind writing a review on Amazon, Barnes & Noble or GoodReads? Oaklight publishing and I would greatly appreciate it!! Thank you!

Sweet Dreams!