Lifting the Veil on Night Shift Dreams in OMTimes

I wanted to share with everyone this article I wrote for OM Times called  Lifting the Veil on Night Shift Dreams. If you click the following link, just wait for a moment for the preview to pass and it will open directly to my article: http://editions.omtimes.com/magazine/2013-01-c/files/76.html

There are  other wonderful articles in this same magazine you may be interested in from other authors, healers, dreamers, alternative practitioners (etc)… such as…  Conscious & Spiritual Parenting  and Developing Your Extrasensory Communication.

You can also find these same articles,  other articles from me, and more on  OMTimes website or signing up for their newsletter.

Enjoy reading! Blessings,

Related Posts:  DreamWorkers Behind the Veil; Night Shift Dreams

7 thoughts on “Lifting the Veil on Night Shift Dreams in OMTimes

  1. Hi!, Dont know if this is the same but here goes. I had a dream where I physically got up from where I was sleeping to find there was people around me. Two people I knew (living) and the others I had never met before. They were all painting the walls in different colours (no particular theme). I tried to get a paint brush or a sponge to help but could not so got back in bed and went back to sleep or so it seemed. I awoke a second time (in my dream) and got up again. This time people started to throw paint at each other. One person was throwing the paint (on a sponge) in anger and the others were loving it? They all ran past me out of my back door and jumped into a stream that is physically a path and were washed downstream. I tried to follow them but could not physically jump off my doorstep into the stream. What could this mean?

  2. Thank you Stuart for sharing your dream with me. I sense you may have encountered some spirits within our dreams moving through astral realms. I do provide dream interpretation readings for more information please visit: http://ispeakindreams.com/book-an-intuitive-session/

    I also wrote a book on these types of dreams and our abilities within our dreams called DreamWorkers Behind the Veil; Night Shift Dreams which is available for purchase. This may be very helpful to you. For more information visit: http://ispeakindreams.com/dreamworkers-behind-the-veil-night-shift-dreams-book/

    Blessings, M

Comments are closed.