Happy Halloween!

This morning I realized that my email has not been working for 24 hours. I apologize to those who have been trying to send me an email, my email should be up and running again by tomorrow morning. The wonderful thing about our day and age is that there are so many ways to connect with me (as some of you have already have done).

Follow me on Twitter at @paradreaming

Check out my Amazon Author Page

 
I apologize for any inconvenience with my email down. The spirits of the underworld must be messing with me today!
These are the months – Fall – when the veil is thin and one does not need to lift the curtain, as it is more visible to the naked eye then in any other seasonal month. What do you see?
Tomorrow set out an offering to the spirits … make a wish…  See what magical gifts appear for you next year!

Happy Halloween!

 
 Be kind to ghosts~

2 thoughts on “Happy Halloween!

Comments are closed.