Darkness Radio Guest – Dreams, Spirits, Healing

Live (10pm to Midnight CST) last night on Oct 2, 2012 I was given the opportunity to be a guest on Darkness Radio

I had a lovely time speaking with host Dave Schrader, and co-host Tim, about all things Dreams, Spirits, Healing, and my new book DreamWorkers Behind the Veil; Night Shift Dreams. 

If you happened to miss the show you can download or stream the show by going to their website DarknessRadio.com. You can find my conversation under archived shows. 

Enjoy!

7 thoughts on “Darkness Radio Guest – Dreams, Spirits, Healing

  1. Fantastic interview, really enjoyed it, listened to it twice! I’ll be purchasing the book very soon, this is a topic that has fascinated me since a dream visitation I had a few years ago. Is it available through the Nook store (in addition to Paperback)?

  2. Thank You Chris, I am glad you enjoyed the interview. And yes the Nook version should be available later this week. If you find it is not by Sunday please let me know. Thanks for purchasing my book!
    I see you are a paranormal investigator. How fascinating, something I am very curious about and would like to take part in sometime.
    If you ever would like to share your dream visitation(s) with me for my research you could submit your dream through my questionnaire here:
    Blessings, Meredith

  3. Good show, enjoyed all your information. You took their joking about stopping in the middle of the street quite well.

  4. Thanks Mark! Thank you for listening. I was very nervous and excited in the beginning, but I think I began to mellow out through the conversation. Yes after many childhood years of being teased and tortured by my three older siblings, I am able to handle a joke and teasing pretty well. Cheers!

    Many blessings, Meredith

Comments are closed.