Journey to Within Retreat


Join me for a healing & dreaming retreat the weekend of May 13, 2011.

Only 225$ per person

(includes lodging, dream workshops, healing sessions,  & breakfast)

Stay in a cozy log cabin at Mt. Adams Lodge with up to 6 other woman…. and enter a world of divine dreaming.

For more information go to the Groups / Workshop page of my website.

I have been dreaming about facilitating a dream retreat for the past year, and last month I had this amazing dream of a intimate circle of women who discovered healing within the unraveling of their dreams. I knew right away I must move forward with creating a sacred space, far away from waking reality, where dreamers could journey to and begin awakening within their dream.

This retreat is limited to 6 women.

Want to share this experience with a friend?  Bring a friend along and pay only $190.00 per person!